Faculty And Staff

Administration


Staff


Name Email Address Department
Anguiano, Maria 258955@dadeschools.net ESOL
Amaro, Patty pamaro@dadeschools.net Dance
Artime, Maria MariaTArtime@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Beasley, Ronald D. 228095@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Browman, Charles cbrowman@dadeschools.net Science
Caballero Alexander dr.caballero@dadeschools.net Counselor
Casanova, Ana ALCasanova@dadeschools.net Science
Castano, Manuel 229316@dadeschools.net Social Studies/SPED
Castillo, Gloria gecastillo@dadeschools.net Spanish
Colon, Verna M. Colons@dadeschools.net Language Arts/SPED
Cruz, Myrna scmcruz@dadeschools.net Counselor
Davidson, Mary marydavidson93@dadeschools.net ESOL
Diaz, Madeleine DiazMaddie@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Dunn, Ash adunn@dadeschools.net Science
Durosel, Fidji fdurosel@dadeschools.net EBD Clinician
Figueredo, Joany jfiguerdo@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Ford-Ferguson, Crystal L. Ford-Ferguson@dadeschools.net SPED
Giraldi, Elida egiraldi@dadeschools.net Reading
Gonzalez, Margina E. gonzalezma@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Gonzalez, Marleen mvmgonzalez77@dadeschools.net SPED
Gross, Jeffrey jigross@dadeschools.net Music
Henriquez, Antonio 278560@dadeschools.net Physical Education
Hernandez, Audrey audreyhernandez@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Jardines, Rebecca jardines@dadeschools.net Art
Jarrett, Victoria vjarrett@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Llanes, Zeida zllanes@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Luc, Joseph LucJoseph@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Lockerbie, Heather hlockerbie@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Mack, Adam adammack@dadeschools.net Technology
Masvidal, Arian amasvidal@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Mercurius, Judith jmercurius@dadeschools.net Business Technology
Mesa, Grisel griselmesa@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Monteagudo, Ana 308127@dadeschools.net SPED
Morales, Clemente clementemorales@dadeschools.net Language Arts-SPED
Moreira, Julio jmoreira@dadeschools.net Science
Mouttet, Jessica jmouttet@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Navarro-Del-Risco, Beatriz navarro@dadeschools.net Mathematics/SPED
O'Higgins, Mayra loveofcivics@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Olavarrieta, Laura lolavarrieta@dadeschools.net Language Arts, ESOL
Olivera, Mariela mjfolivera@dadeschools.net Science
Ortega, Jose jaortega@dadeschools.net Physical Education
Osorio, Michelle mosorio1@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Pardillo, Michelle mpardillo@dadeschools.net SPED
Perez, Natacha natachaperez@dadeschools.net Science/SPED
Peterson, Amy amypeterson@dadeschools.net Media Specialist
Quincosa, Ileana lquincosa@dadeschools.net ESOL
Regueiro, Ricardo rregueiro1@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Rivero, Mariela marielarivero@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Roche, Deborah Deborah_Roche@dadeschools.net SPED
Rodriguez, Karina Kzrodriguez@dadeschools.net Science
Rodriguez, Jose jose1964@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Rodriguez, Sandy sandyrodriguez1@dadeschools.net Science
Rojas, Monica mbrojas@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Romero, Jennifer jromero@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Rosier, Deborah drosier@dadeschools.net SCSI
Roxburgh, Nicola 313879@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Saborido, Sara 277615@dadeschools.net Science
Sala, Carlos Carlos_Sala@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Smith, Rebecca rsmith26@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Smith, Timothy tomothyjamessmith@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Torres-Fox. Lourdes lourdesfox@dadeschools.net Family and Consumer Science
Valdes-Salazar, Elvira valdes_salazar@dadeschools.net Drama
Williams, Stacey svhall@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Zaichick, Merritt mzaichick@dadeschools.net Mathematics